The Committee

Elected annually at an AGM, the committee is there to keep its collective eyes on Councils’ decisions, social media and local opinions. Individual committee members take part in the life of the town in a variety of ways which are separate from, yet contribute too, SRV’s efforts.

Each person therefore has their own area of interest, knowledge and expertise. That’s what makes his or her voice on the Committee so valuable. But we all realise that it is the view of every Resident that really matters and that we help represent.

ChairDebbie Ward
Deputy ChairSylvia Dunn
TreasurerVanessa Lawrence
SecretarySteff Dubas
MemberRichard Wright
MemberEric Woodward
MemberDebbie Strydom
MemberKevin Skippings
MemberHeather Humphreys
Member Bob Downing